May & June Roundup

junroundup-sofiacardoso
A little roundup of bits and bobs I’ve been working on recently:

– portfolio pieces focused towards children’s illustration and character design;

– christmas prints that soon will be available for licensing;

On another news, I (finally!) joined Twitter. I know it has been around for a while now, but for some reason I never really understood how to navigate the platform. Yesterday, 30 minutes after signing up I think I got the hang of it. You can follow me here.

Also, do you remember the e-course I took on ‘Illustrating Children’s Picture Books‘? I wrote a review here on my blog in case you missed it. Sabina and Denise teamed up once again to create a workshop where you’ll be able to learn all about the current and emerging trends for the 2017 Kids Market. It’s called Kids Trend Workshop and starts June 10, 2016.

Happy Tuesday everyone!

Post a comment...

