Banoffee in a Jar | TDAC

Banoffee in a jar by Sofia Cardoso - They Draw & Cook

Yesterday I finished my first illustrated recipe and is now up on They Draw and Cook website.
I’m a big foodie, I love everything food so when I discovered TDAC I jumped with excitement and spent half a day browsing through the website.

I’ve been sketching recipes during this whole year and this month I finally started coloring them.
My first illustrated recipe is called “Banoffee in a jar” and is one of my go to desserts when I’m craving something indulgent. It’s super easy to make, but rich in flavour thanks to the dulce de leche (nowadays it’s easy to find already cooked condensed milk in the supermarket) and the best thing about making it in a jar is that you can just eat a couple of spoons and then save the rest for another day – well, you could, but it might get stolen overnight. Here’s a few closer looks of the recipe:

Banoffee in a jar by Sofia Cardoso - They Draw & Cook Banoffee in a jar by Sofia Cardoso - They Draw & Cook Banoffee in a jar by Sofia Cardoso - They Draw & Cook

Post a comment...

