Children’s Picture Books e-course

design-garden-picturebook-class

Next month I’ll be taking Design Garden ‘Illustrating Children’s Picture Books’ 5weeks e-course and I couldn’t be more excited for it to start.

The course will be taught by Sabina Radeva and Denise Holmes and it will cover a lot of interesting subjects, from book dummies, character development to agents and publishers. Children’s illustration is one of my biggest passions and earlier this year when I found out about this class I knew it was going to be one that I couldn’t miss.

I’ll be blogging about my experience during the course and if you are interested in joining too, class starts on October 16th and there’s still some places left, at a late bird fee of £228.
Learn more about the class or sign up here.

(image credit: Design Garden)

Post a comment...

