Moodboard | Sweet Bloom

Sweet Bloom Moodboard by Sofia Cardoso

A very sweet and scented pattern collection is on the making. Today I’m sharing the moodboard I put together for inspiration. Can you guess the main theme?
The idea for this collection came to me when I was browsing through one of my all time favorite Instagram accounts. Sara Tso work looks stunning, delicious and to die for (although unfortunately I never had the pleasure to taste it and her LA Cake Club is an event I would certainly attend if I lived closer sigh).
Every time I see her pictures on my Instagram feed, it makes me want to draw and eat cake all day – for real! – and that’s how this collection came to life. Me, myself and I on a friday night, with a slice of cake in one hand and a pencil in the other.

(1.2.3.4.5.6.7)

Post a comment...

