The Surface Pattern Design Lookbook Vol1

Last year I had the opportunity of taking part in a summer course hosted by the Make it In Design team. In this course we could pick one to three levels (I registered for all three and I’m glad I did it!) and on each of them we had briefs to work on. I’ve shared both the moodboards and my thoughts on each step of the course here on the blog so if you want to take a peek at it you can do so here: round 1round 2round 3. The briefings were challenging and inspiring, the community was always there to give support and all that helped me and my work grow a lot during Summer.

Later, some of us were invited to have our designs featured in a Lookbook the team was going to put together and today I’m happy to share the result with you! Once again thank you Make It In Design team for putting together this Lookbook.

Can’t wait to see what 2015 Summer School will bring!

Post a comment...

