Moodboard | Wild berry artisan

wild-berry-artisan-moodboard

Although I pretty much have everything ready to launch my personal brand and website (which I’ve been working on for a few months already), I felt the need to add a design piece to it that will explain a little about my design process and style to future clients. For that, the last few days I’ve been working on a conceptual branding project for a home bakery business (of course it had to be related to food!).

This moodboard reflects the homemade, artisan almost rustic feeling with a modern twist that will be brought to the branding project. If you follow me on Instagram, you have probably already seen some sketches, as well  as, some dessert illustrations I’m going to incorporate into their collateral pieces. I like to bring both illustration and design together when creating a brand and I truly believe that it’s the tiny details that will set you apart and make your brand personality shine out.

I’m really enjoying working on this branding project and I’m learning that this niche/client is the type I most enjoy working on. I’m really excited to share more on this one as soon as the website launches!

PHOTOS IN THIS MOODBOARD (1.2.3.4.5.6.7)

Post a comment...

