Moodboard | Falling for Fall

Falling for Fall

(1.2.3.4.5.6.7)

“Autumn…the year’s last, loveliest smile.” – William Cullen Bryant.

Today’s moodboard is about a collection I’m working on inspired by one of my favorite seasons: Autumn. I might be one of the few people that prefer Fall and Winter instead of Summer, but one thing is for sure, around this time of the year I feel much more happier and inspired. Maybe it’s the rainy, cold weather that ask for soft, warmer cloths, the hot drinks that accompany a good book by the fireplace or under a cozy blanket. I find the colors that nature gets during Fall beautiful, as well as, the leaf blankets that start to pile up on the road. I don’t know what it is, but I find this season to be magical. This collection is already making me very happy and I’m only on the sketching stage.


What about you? Which one of the four seasons inspires you the most?

2 comments

  1. I’m the same, I adore autumn, it’s the prettiest season for me and it gives me the most energy too. Love your mood board, that little squirrel is the cutest.

Post a comment...

