Moodboard | Dissonance Jewels

dissonance jewels

(1.2.3.4.5.6.7)

The last briefings of Summer School are out and once again the excitement is real! After going through the three I decided to start with the one that immediately made my head burst out with ideas so I’m starting with the Beginner Track where the megatrend is dissonance and the theme is jewels. As I was putting this moodboard together I decided to go look for color inspiration in the fashion world since we can find such gorgeous detailed pieces from runways to clothing online stores like ASOS. I might incorporate more jewel tones, maybe some deep emerald but for now, I need to start sketching.

Post a comment...

